Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Instagram

The Players Championship

This event has passed.

The Players Championship

Past Champions: Al Chao (2020), Dave Bohnert (2019), Paul Gregory (2018), Rob Desantis (2017), Mike Ninnis (2016), Doug Frohoff (2015), Greg Bohnert (2014), Bill Ortgiesen (2013), Dave Bohnert (2012), Eric Read (2011), David Swatik (2010), Ted Dodd (2009), Brent Frohoff (2008), Joe Anderson (2007), Ted Dodd (2006)

Date January 16, 2021Time Venue Tijeras Creek Golf ClubOrganizer Bill OrtgiesenOrganizer Bill Ortgiesen

Add To Calendar

Upcoming Events